Company

The company traces its history back to 2011. The main field of activity of the company is the development, production and distribution of modern disinfectants for the treatment of hands and premises, the production of cosmetic and perfumery products, household chemicals.

The plant provides fast production and timely delivery of products throughout the Russian Federation.

Valdai Cosmetics products are always of high quality and meet GMP standards. The company’s activities fully comply with all local and federal licensing requirements, as well as the requirements for monitoring the environment and working conditions. Monitoring of the quality of manufactured products is provided by our own research laboratory.

Our Capabilities

1

> 6 million units of products per month - production capacity of the enterprise

2

> 30 items - contract manufacturing

3

own production containers

4

operational warehouses in St. Petersburg and Sochi

5

bulk shipments from 1 pallet

The first resident of the priority development territory of TASED "Uglovka", Novgorod Region.

Licenses and certificates

History of the company

2011 y.
Foundation of the company. The enterprise specialized in the production of household chemicals.
2012 y.
Creation of a laboratory to analyze and assess the quality of the raw materials used and finished products.
2014 y.
The first experience of contract manufacturing of products.
2015 y.
Separation of a division and launch of its own production line for the production of containers.
2016 - 2017 y.y.
Development of contract manufacturing, production of cosmetic products and household chemicals for the largest Russian and international companies.
2018 y.
Creation of its own engineering center for the development of technological schemes for the production of perfumery and cosmetic products and household chemicals, on the basis of an existing laboratory.
16 march 2018 y.
Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev signed a decree ON ESTABLISHING THE TERRITORY OF ADVANCED SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT "CORNER". Valday Cosmetics LLC became the first resident of the new territory. In the course of the modernization, the production capacity of the enterprise was increased to 1.86 million units of products per year.
2019 y.
Expansion of the assortment line. Start of production of hand sanitizers and surface treatments.
2020 y.
Launch of a new line of antibacterial detergents. Installation and launch of a new production line for the production of containers for the company's own brands, as well as for the free sale of products.

Our approach

The goal of Valdai Cosmetics is to meet the requirements of buyers and customers as much as possible. Reducing the operating costs of the production process by concentrating all types of work in the production cycle in one organization.

Our strategy

The company’s development strategy assumes following modern global trends, searching for innovative solutions in the development and production of products, constantly improving the quality of its services and ensuring a high speed of order fulfillment.

Managers

О компании

Компания ведет свою историю с 2011 года. Основной сферой деятельности компании является разработка, производство и дистрибуция современных дезинфицирующих средств для обработки рук и помещений, производство косметической и парфюмерной продукции, бытовой химии.

Завод обеспечивает быстрое производство и своевременную доставку продукции по всей территории РФ.

Продукция «Валдайской косметики» — это всегда высокое качество и соответствие стандартам GMP. Деятельность компании полностью соответствует всем локальным и федеральным лицензионным требованиям, а также требованиям контроля за окружающей средой и условиями труда. Мониторинг качества выпускаемой продукции обеспечивает собственная исследовательская лаборатория.

Наши возможности

1

> 6 млн единицпродукции в месяц – производственные мощности предприятия

2

> 30 позиций –контрактное производство

3

собственное производство тары

4

операционные складыв Санкт-Петербурге и Сочи

5

оптовые отгрузкиот 1 паллеты

Первый резидент территории опережающего развития ТОСЭР «Угловка», Новгородская область.

Лицензии и сертификаты

История компании

2011 г.
Основание предприятия. Предприятие специализировалось на выпуске продукции бытовой химии.
2012 г.
Создание лаборатории по анализу и оценке качества используемого сырья и готовой продукции.
2014 г.
Первый опыт контрактного производства продукции.
2015 г.
Выделение подразделения и запуск собственной производственной линии по изготовлению тары.
2016 - 2017 г.г.
Развитие контрактного производства, выпуск косметической продукции и бытовой химии для крупнейших российских и международных компаний.
2018 г.
Создание собственного инжинирингового центра по разработке технологических схем производства парфюмерно-косметической продукции и бытовой химии, на базе существующей лаборатории.
16 марта 2018 г.
Председатель правительства РФ Дмитрий Медведев подписал постановление О СОЗДАНИИ ТЕРРИТОРИИ ОПЕРЕЖАЮЩЕГО СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ "УГЛОВКА". ООО «Валдайская косметика» стала первым резидентом новой территории. В ходе проведенной модеранизации, производственные мощности предприятия были увеличены до 1, 86 млн единиц продукции в год.
2019 г.
Расширение ассортиментной линейки. Начало производства антисептических средств для рук и обработки поверхностей.
2020 г.
Запуск в производство новой линейки моющих антибактериальных средств. Монтаж и запуск новой производственной линии по изготовлению тары для собственных брендов компании, а также для свободной продажи продукции.

Наш подход

Целью компании «Валдайская косметика» является максимальное соответствие требованиям покупателей и заказчиков. Сокращение операционных издержек процесса производства за счет концентрации всех видов работ производственного цикла в одной организации.

Наша стратегия

Стратегия развития компании предполагает следование современным мировым тенденциям, поиск инновационных решений в разработке и производстве продукции, постоянно повышая качество своих услуг и обеспечивая высокую скорость выполнения заказов.

Руководство